Thank you BST!

What a pleasant surprise I received this morning. I woke up at 9am, made a cuppa, turned on the radio (Lantern FM) and snuggled in to bed to read the rest of yesterdays Mirror (fell asleep before I could finish it last night). So there I am, with the time approaching 10am thinking I ought to show my face downstairs…when joy oh joy, the dj reminds me that the clocks went back last night. Fanbloomingtastic. An extra hour to snuggle in bed, it was so cosy under that duvet. It feels even cosier when you’ve been given a free hour to fully abuse the sunday morning laze!



Personal




Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

