Pop art skirt

Craft - pop art skirtLook what I found!

The design on this skirt is absolutely freakin’ awesome! I’m not so keen on the skirts shape though. It’s been created by a very talented craftster member. The pop art design is really similar to my style of drawing. I would never have thought to do my designs onto fabric. The creator has used Scribble and Polymark fabric paints on this project. I think I’d be too scared to wear this skirt though!

Currently my designs are confined to my sketch book or card. I can see a future project of mine involving a white t-shirt and some fabric pens/paints!

Details on this sewing craft project and more photos are available on the craftster forums.

7 responses

  1. this is absolutely amazing..i would definitely be wearing this if i was doing a catwalk..do you have any other designs you make on the internet that i can have a look at

Leave a Reply

