Recycled paper – Garbage bin.

Recycled Paper - Garbage binMy blog is starting to lean towards “recycled” crafts. This is not an intentional direction, but I am fascinated by what can be made from every day items we have lying around home and would normally throw out. I try to recycle as much as possible, so combining recycling with crafting is right up my street!

I saw this recycled paper garbage bin on my favourite craft forums – craftster and think it’s looks absolutely amazing.

It has been constructed from rolled up pages of magazines and held together with glue!

Very time consuming to make, but I think it’s worth the effort because of the uniqueness of the finished article. It looks like a piece of art.

Leave a Reply

