Beautiful birthday beads.

These are the beautiful beads my children bought me as a birthday present. Such gorgeous colours. Great choice. I really love them (the beads & my children)!

Beautiful beads

They also bought a keyring clasp to go with it “so that I can make my own keyring“. They didn’t buy any wire though! The other part of my present was a book token (and £3 “to put towards a book“). I think they did really well and I’m very proud of all the thought they put into choosing a present and card for me.

Leave a Reply

