Storms hit North Devon.

I’m British, it’s my duty to moan about the weather! I think today gives me good reason to moan considering the storm that has been battering the South West of the country today. I think I’ve managed to get through it without my property suffering too many casualties, although the door has been ripped off the electricity meter cupboard.

I was just browsing the BBC News website to have a nosey at the storm damage “In Pictures” photos.

Here is a photo of Instow I took a couple summers ago:

Instow North Devon

Here are some photos of Instow taken by “Jane Smith” during todays storms:

Instow North Devon

and

Instow North Devon

Leave a Reply

