Poor little black and blue foot

Ok so this might not be the most exciting blog post ever written….but I’ve been keeping a photo log of the bruising on my broken foot.

I didn’t have any bruising for the first couple of days. In fact when I had my new cast fitted on Monday 2nd, my foot look perfectly normal. The bruising only really started coming out on the Tuesday. I can only see the bruising on my toes but I bet it’s quite bad underneath the cast.

Tuesday 3rd June 2008

Broken foot - Bruising.

Wednesday 4th June 2008

Broken foot - Bruising.

Thursday 5th June 2008

Broken foot - Bruising.

Friday 6th June 2008

Broken foot - Bruising.

Sunday 8th June 2008

Broken foot - Bruising.

Whilst trying to return the biscuit tub back to the kitchen I stubbed my good foot on my crutch and then slipped, knocking my bad foot. Not surprisingly I’ve had some mild pain since.

One response

Leave a Reply

